Contact Us

Shoot Us a MessageEmployee Contacts
Central Office/Title & Escrow
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
501 S. Bernard 1st Floor
Spokane, Washington 99204
Phone: (509) 922-2222
Fax: (509) 926-1519
View Larger Map
Cataldo Office
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
25 West Cataldo
Spokane, Washington 99201
Phone: (509) 532-5000
Fax: (509) 532-9009
View Larger Map
Omak Office
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
715 Okoma Dr.
P.O. Box 2118
Omak, WA. 98841
Phone: (509) 422-3490
Fax: (509) 826-3820
View Larger Map
Mullan Escrow Office
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
200 N. Mullan Rd, Ste 119
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Office: (509) 227-6474
Fx: (509) 928-9801
View Larger Map
Winthrop Office
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
1112 Hwy 20
Winthrop, WA. 98862
Phone: (509) 996-8261
Fax: (509) 996-2386
View Larger Map

Contact Us

We enjoy hearing from our customers. Feel free to fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Position Email Office Team
Pam Heilman Processing Supervisor pheilman@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Jones
Jessica Jones LPO 11084 jjones@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Jones
Julia Jensen LPO 2646 jjensen@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Julia
Kelsey Rychalski Jr. Closer krychalski@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Julia
Leanna Boucher Jr. Closer lboucher@inlandprotitle.com Mullan Team Greta
Crystal Darling Director, LPO 9749 cdarling@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Darling
LaTonya Duke Processor lduke@inlandprotitle.com Team Greta, Valley Office
Greta Ebrecht LPO 10052, Team Leader gebrecht@inlandprotitle.com Mullan Team Greta, Valley Office
Angie DeArth LPO No. 2096 adearth@inlandprotitle.com Central Team Greta, Valley Office
Courtney Carlone Spokane Sales ccarlone@inlandprotitle.com Central
Shelby Arthur Spokane Sales sarthur@inlandprotitle.com Central
Kevin Ferguson Spokane County Management kferguson@inlandprotitle.com Central
Connie Dodge Spokane Plant Manager/Controller cdodge@inlandprotitle.com Central
Judie Mitchell Spokane Production Manager jmitchell@inlandprotitle.com Central
Peggy Audie Human Resources paudie@inlandprotitle.com Central
Fritz Hille Sales, Spokane Property Information fhille@inlandprotitle.com Central
Sean Heath Spokane Title Officer sheath@inlandprotitle.com Central
Brian Mitchell Spokane Title Officer bmitchell@inlandprotitle.com Central
Pat Smith Okanogan County Managment psmith@inlandprotitle.com Omak
Ken Vedders Okanogan Title Officer kvedders@inlandprotitle.com Omak
Steve Dykes Okanogan Title Officer sdykes@inlandprotitle.com Omak
Katlenia Vejraska LPO Escrow Closer kvejraska@inlandprotitle.com Omak
Renee Demmitt LPO Escrow closer rdemmitt@inlandprotitle.com Omak
Tracy Gariano Escrow Closer tgariano@inlandprotitle.com Winthrop
Brianna Marquez Escrow Administrative Assistant bmarquez@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Crystal
Adeirdra Jones Spokane Title Officer ajones@inlandprotitle.com Central
Natalie Elliot Spokane Sales nelliott@inlandprotitle.com Central
Hailey Austin Spokane Sales haustin@inlandprotitle.com Central
Danielle Van Riper LPO Escrow Closer dvanriper@inlandprotitle.com Cataldo Team Van Riper
Paige Willingham-Lents LPO 10940 pwillingham@inlandprotitle.com Mullan Team Willingham
Gretchen Redmon Jr. Closer gredmon@inlandprotitle.com Mullan Team Willingham

Print Friendly, PDF & Email